python-youtube-dl: update to latest release, use lazy extractors, install bash-completion
authorStephan Reichholf <reichi@opendreambox.org>
Sat, 21 Jan 2017 13:10:13 +0000 (14:10 +0100)
committerAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Sat, 21 Jan 2017 14:29:30 +0000 (15:29 +0100)
commit2191c52c804af09047fdeae758548e8626158fe2
treedcc98e5ad25850f207356cda05997696cfb3bd06
parentb62844c5586dd52e98d2db3f3d2fcc543fc12903
python-youtube-dl: update to latest release, use lazy extractors, install bash-completion
meta-opendreambox/recipes-devtools/python/python-youtube-dl_git.bb