qmake5_paths: copy from meta-qt5 with some modified paths
authorAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Fri, 7 Oct 2016 18:49:34 +0000 (20:49 +0200)
committerAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Sat, 8 Oct 2016 11:47:12 +0000 (13:47 +0200)
commit21d35d03750ea2f5490824d9ad3ba8b53843d286
tree0381a21739f2acb9b3e16c54e47468c7cdde564b
parent9647b467d88988b0afff7b7a9322e4a22086c31f
qmake5_paths: copy from meta-qt5 with some modified paths

- OE_QMAKE_PATH_HOST_BINS
- OE_QMAKE_PATH_EXTERNAL_HOST_BINS
- OE_QMAKE_PATH_QT_BINS
meta-opendreambox/classes/qmake5_paths.bbclass [new file with mode: 0644]