opkg: rename bbappend for new version 0.2.2
authorAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Wed, 13 Aug 2014 00:43:05 +0000 (02:43 +0200)
committerAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Thu, 14 Aug 2014 03:44:59 +0000 (05:44 +0200)
commit2201f970ac173b06d3179cfbc7f07397c5794a03
tree13da2d4644002c48ba025a3659c3cfda963089bf
parent27c6f14db9e10ac9893d3eef5222e0f9b35655b8
opkg: rename bbappend for new version 0.2.2
meta-opendreambox/recipes-devtools/opkg/opkg_0.2.2.bbappend [new file with mode: 0644]
meta-opendreambox/recipes-devtools/opkg/opkg_svn.bbappend [deleted file]