zd1211b: make RDEPENDS variable package specific
authorAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Tue, 5 Mar 2013 18:35:28 +0000 (19:35 +0100)
committerAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Sun, 10 Mar 2013 22:11:05 +0000 (23:11 +0100)
commit220c3c77571d33864c126de051f1e5da005dc792
treefd7195179024b45b34281bb3d53cf56c8a076ad2
parentea129888fd363a25903f320fd2d1f403572c4446
zd1211b: make RDEPENDS variable package specific
meta-opendreambox/recipes-connectivity/zd1211/zd1211b_2.22.0.0.bb