busybox: remove many hopefully unimportant config items, add httpd, ifupdown, udhcpc
authorAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Sat, 16 Aug 2014 00:56:12 +0000 (02:56 +0200)
committerAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Sat, 16 Aug 2014 01:19:29 +0000 (03:19 +0200)
commit228a5e1ef728456b89f4e4ed6712f2684a0c1fd4
tree1823c4fc6cfd187c38c3d11cffc1bd6febdb9e1e
parentacb5760f3dec47ec1d77cce0e16903286a1da3d7
busybox: remove many hopefully unimportant config items, add httpd, ifupdown, udhcpc
meta-opendreambox/recipes-core/busybox/busybox-1.21.1/opendreambox.cfg