update dm7080 hardware drivers:
authorAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Thu, 11 Sep 2014 22:54:58 +0000 (00:54 +0200)
committerAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Thu, 11 Sep 2014 22:55:30 +0000 (00:55 +0200)
commit244400d6837c48a5331dd6ea21611cd74b175ae8
treefedbc96a288c1177affe3c52f95f969e25bb7543
parentcb18b12be9940eabe23aef27cfe9893280fb5104
update dm7080 hardware drivers:
- add possibility to force boot to rescue mode on next restart
- add support for frontpanel LED control
meta-dreambox/recipes-bsp/dreambox-dvb-modules/dreambox-dvb-modules_3.4-3.0-dm7080-20140906.bb [deleted file]
meta-dreambox/recipes-bsp/dreambox-dvb-modules/dreambox-dvb-modules_3.4-3.0-dm7080-20140912.bb [new file with mode: 0644]