enigma2 20130503b (master) -> 20130607 (master)
authorAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Fri, 7 Jun 2013 23:02:37 +0000 (01:02 +0200)
committerAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Sat, 8 Jun 2013 14:26:46 +0000 (16:26 +0200)
commit252b8e714bdec524ed89f3011b2c96e2f87f45df
tree804524fab5a207af12f56a917e529113db6388b5
parent4480e05d0bba106e65a109e3eeb5a77c3b5de765
enigma2 20130503b (master) -> 20130607 (master)
-----------------------------------------------
- better debug support for eTimer/eSocketNotifiers used from wrong thread
- UPnPMediaRenderer: fixed state handling (stop was never emitted)
- HbbTV: always use .mp4 as file extension for downloaded movies
- MiniDLNASetup: fix broken share handling
- fixed a segfault on fast service change (services with subservices)
- fixed a listbox skin bug (dont use lef/right config offsets for decoration (selection pixmaps)
- fixed comment about config_item_height in skin_default.xml
- added missing import of eListboxPythonConfigContent (fixes config_description and config_value font)
- fixed infrequent crashes on enigma2 restart
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/enigma2/enigma2_3.999git20130503b.bb [deleted file]
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/enigma2/enigma2_3.999git20130607.bb [new file with mode: 0644]