Add receipe for dreamrtspserver and gst-plugin-dreamsource
authorStephan Reichholf <reichi@opendreambox.org>
Fri, 23 Jan 2015 15:10:32 +0000 (16:10 +0100)
committerStephan Reichholf <reichi@opendreambox.org>
Fri, 23 Jan 2015 15:23:48 +0000 (16:23 +0100)
commit259766662e38be9945e81af3989c9c5863c083e3
tree03a1766698786e99345891c06c4a3da75933de59
parent1b4c93309d267642c1541eb54e80bfc535cd02a7
Add receipe for dreamrtspserver and gst-plugin-dreamsource
meta-opendreambox/conf/layer.conf
meta-opendreambox/licenses/DreamProperty [new file with mode: 0644]
meta-opendreambox/recipes-multimedia/gstreamer/dreamrtspserver_0.1.bb [new file with mode: 0644]
meta-opendreambox/recipes-multimedia/gstreamer/gst-plugin-dreamsource_0.1.bb [new file with mode: 0644]