enigma2: set the linux OOM score for the enigma2 process.. so the kernel first kills...
authorAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Thu, 17 Jan 2013 14:04:32 +0000 (15:04 +0100)
committerAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Thu, 17 Jan 2013 15:10:15 +0000 (16:10 +0100)
commit273904c3a06eb3e2b7bf3c85f2e8e10d94e279ad
treeee613ac05c1c58f65ef965b5ed7c2c9c0bab6370
parent42b9df84e3fc06eb95a44ea3cb000e5768847acc
enigma2: set the linux OOM score for the enigma2 process.. so the kernel first kills other processes on low memory conditions...
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/enigma2/enigma2-3.999git20130114/0001-tools-enigma2.sh.in-set-the-linux-OOM-score-for-the-.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/enigma2/enigma2_3.999git20130114.bb