swig: backport swig.inc from dylan to fix non-deterministic builds
authorAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Fri, 2 Aug 2013 11:08:25 +0000 (13:08 +0200)
committerAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Fri, 2 Aug 2013 15:16:06 +0000 (17:16 +0200)
commit27c7c655a3626a5922d62b5261a9f2288f298eae
tree16877ac9f5de7300353c9b8d6eee515007c50e3e
parent07c1d80e1846341992d21e16fb81c69a9e1189ae
swig: backport swig.inc from dylan to fix non-deterministic builds
meta-opendreambox/recipes-devtools/swig/swig.inc [new file with mode: 0644]
meta-opendreambox/recipes-devtools/swig/swig_2.0.10.bb