opendreambox-github: add template class for github projects
authorStephan Reichholf <reichi@opendreambox.org>
Mon, 25 Jan 2016 11:13:29 +0000 (12:13 +0100)
committerStephan Reichholf <reichi@opendreambox.org>
Mon, 25 Jan 2016 11:22:11 +0000 (12:22 +0100)
commit28ebb9b7efa97252910094b3150e3d4773903a84
tree40685a009a7bf800ea05e5fdfe3666135726fbf1
parent32e1219b24cf2606f5caf73c8ed937da608e166d
opendreambox-github: add template class for github projects
meta-opendreambox/classes/opendreambox-github.bbclass [new file with mode: 0644]