update libzvbi
authorAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Mon, 3 Feb 2014 12:51:11 +0000 (13:51 +0100)
committerAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Fri, 14 Feb 2014 22:16:49 +0000 (23:16 +0100)
commit2962f389bcccd0531ce34e57df7574449be265df
treead1dd61272e86b465707034691e18dd138de9f3d
parent3d9db4b919a8858edd6b1889512dd4250993f3c5
update libzvbi
14 files changed:
meta-opendreambox/recipes-multimedia/zvbi/zvbi-0.2.33/0001-Fix-linker-errors-due-to-implicit-declaration-of-S_I.patch [deleted file]
meta-opendreambox/recipes-multimedia/zvbi/zvbi-0.2.33/0002-fix-missing-lines-on-every-page-on-pro7-sat1.patch [deleted file]
meta-opendreambox/recipes-multimedia/zvbi/zvbi-0.2.33/0003-fix-no-clock-updates.patch [deleted file]
meta-opendreambox/recipes-multimedia/zvbi/zvbi-0.2.33/0004-fix-sky-not-working.patch [deleted file]
meta-opendreambox/recipes-multimedia/zvbi/zvbi-0.2.33/0005-fix-top-navigation.patch [deleted file]
meta-opendreambox/recipes-multimedia/zvbi/zvbi-0.2.33/0006-search-add-vbi_catch_page.patch [deleted file]
meta-opendreambox/recipes-multimedia/zvbi/zvbi-0.2.35/0001-Fix-linker-errors-due-to-implicit-declaration-of-S_I.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
meta-opendreambox/recipes-multimedia/zvbi/zvbi-0.2.35/0002-fix-missing-lines-on-every-page-on-pro7-sat1.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
meta-opendreambox/recipes-multimedia/zvbi/zvbi-0.2.35/0003-fix-no-clock-updates.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
meta-opendreambox/recipes-multimedia/zvbi/zvbi-0.2.35/0004-fix-sky-not-working.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
meta-opendreambox/recipes-multimedia/zvbi/zvbi-0.2.35/0005-fix-top-navigation.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
meta-opendreambox/recipes-multimedia/zvbi/zvbi-0.2.35/0006-search-add-vbi_catch_page.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
meta-opendreambox/recipes-multimedia/zvbi/zvbi_0.2.33.bb [deleted file]
meta-opendreambox/recipes-multimedia/zvbi/zvbi_0.2.35.bb [new file with mode: 0644]