opkg_svn: fixed broken uname gname cache (this significantly speeds up)
authorAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Thu, 13 Sep 2012 09:58:28 +0000 (11:58 +0200)
committerAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Thu, 13 Sep 2012 10:27:05 +0000 (12:27 +0200)
commit29e816925fa56bb3eda7b230ecfaa98779d133e7
tree8718535285315a4391fb2de2b80a404447abddcf
parenta87d8fae51717edd2d32f910da35ff69e9c8d3f1
opkg_svn: fixed broken uname gname cache (this significantly speeds up)
meta-opendreambox/recipes-devtools/opkg/opkg/unarchive-fixed-uname-gname-cache.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
meta-opendreambox/recipes-devtools/opkg/opkg_svn.bbappend