libnexus-ui: rebuild for dm520 with pinmux patch applied
authorAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Sun, 16 Jul 2017 14:42:03 +0000 (16:42 +0200)
committerAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Mon, 17 Jul 2017 09:01:18 +0000 (11:01 +0200)
commit29fa24a5d10cc4688325a253f55c413471d4df84
tree6fa381c4ec5dd33fa3b53f6b206769b437417a89
parentbf73664c9a5640aa6092682e405838b631ac3329
libnexus-ui: rebuild for dm520 with pinmux patch applied
meta-dreambox/recipes-bsp/refsw/libnexus-ui_20160630r0.bb
meta-dreambox/recipes-bsp/refsw/libnexus-ui_20160630r1.bb [new file with mode: 0644]