Makefile: don't modify CONFDEPS stamp files unless required
authorAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Thu, 20 Jul 2017 16:23:18 +0000 (18:23 +0200)
committerAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Fri, 13 Oct 2017 21:45:19 +0000 (23:45 +0200)
commit2a538b156e4e6225b78d306b39961294843496cf
treea5162ccd896ede1a71c2c9a949041d70211d1262
parent3bcb1af61725e6a435c9f5e88bee4761c16dc320
Makefile: don't modify CONFDEPS stamp files unless required
Makefile