enigma2 20140214 (master) -> 20140219 (master)
authorAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Wed, 19 Feb 2014 16:18:40 +0000 (17:18 +0100)
committerAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Wed, 19 Feb 2014 16:56:01 +0000 (17:56 +0100)
commit2bc521da751162968a2f1bd19f83d12705f7ba22
tree379aa5637f5e6b3d8e6497692b8fd201e7782449
parent12b2b19ef7dd533c1563f765c296890ca946a63c
enigma2 20140214 (master) -> 20140219 (master)
-----------------------------------------------
- finally fixed baltic teletext subtitles
- added usage config entry to switch back to old teletext subtitle charset selection
- some small changes to improve list displaying with hd skins (thanks to zombi)
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/enigma2/enigma2_3.999git20140214.bb [deleted file]
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/enigma2/enigma2_3.999git20140219.bb [new file with mode: 0644]