enigma2 20150316 -> 20150528
authorAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Wed, 10 Jun 2015 22:38:44 +0000 (00:38 +0200)
committerAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Fri, 12 Jun 2015 12:11:46 +0000 (14:11 +0200)
commit2caa441f895eb869da74b5e5962bd4e36bfdf6bc
treece206a605c3a4536cc8e7a75cdf1c149c1c18406
parentcdf6e632a5a1fc6e2eca96721a6db9ea66a55037
enigma2 20150316 -> 20150528
- allow templated colors for multicontent progress
- added support for si2166b dual tuner
  usable in dm7020hd, dm800se, dm800sev2 with drivers >= 20150612
- fixed translations for tuner setup
- fixed tuner can measure power detection
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/enigma2/enigma2_3.999git20150316.bb [deleted file]
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/enigma2/enigma2_3.999git20150527.bb [new file with mode: 0644]
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/enigma2/enigma2_3.999git20150528.bb [new file with mode: 0644]