dreambox-dvb-modules: update dm900 hardware drivers
authorAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Tue, 1 Aug 2017 12:23:52 +0000 (14:23 +0200)
committerAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Tue, 1 Aug 2017 12:30:05 +0000 (14:30 +0200)
commit2d4ec09849943324a6179ad9c9176a77fbf8e7b7
tree0af44ac8070e580c506045450898782f8b41bde3
parentf61381b5a14291ed1b5787946d43c97ffcc00e7f
dreambox-dvb-modules: update dm900 hardware drivers
- allow to override HDR10 / HLG settings reported by EDID
- allow to disable 12bit and 12bit video mode
- send video mode changed event when content eotf changed (hdr ... no hdr)
meta-dreambox/recipes-bsp/dreambox-dvb-modules/dreambox-dvb-modules_3.14-1.17-dm900-20170722.bb [deleted file]
meta-dreambox/recipes-bsp/dreambox-dvb-modules/dreambox-dvb-modules_3.14-1.17-dm900-20170801.bb [new file with mode: 0644]