aio-grab: add dm525 support
authorAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Sat, 15 Oct 2016 09:34:30 +0000 (11:34 +0200)
committerAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Sun, 16 Oct 2016 12:45:36 +0000 (14:45 +0200)
commit2d9480ece239c3d1e3b15ef606bb75097743c226
treeea3c2fe5532835bb4692db5abcd53795baedd52d
parent7fca150f1313c28827efcd94b7c9e01b69065295
aio-grab: add dm525 support
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/aio-grab/aio-grab_0.92.bb [deleted file]
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/aio-grab/aio-grab_0.93.bb [new file with mode: 0644]