hbbtv-plugin: push to r3 (new compile needed because enigma2 header change)
authorAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Wed, 3 Aug 2016 10:45:49 +0000 (12:45 +0200)
committerAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Thu, 4 Aug 2016 10:13:25 +0000 (12:13 +0200)
commit2da68ccf1dac0baeef269897b0bbead91261def5
tree777543ac314f661be67f8a445c8d3d945bdb9665
parent8a924979b7c002bced8daaf94fb6e40f5dcb76d6
hbbtv-plugin: push to r3 (new compile needed because enigma2 header change)
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/enigma2/enigma2-hbbtv-plugin_1.1r2.bb [deleted file]
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/enigma2/enigma2-hbbtv-plugin_1.1r3.bb [new file with mode: 0644]