enigma2-plugin-extensions-partnerbox: fix license and bump SRCREV
authorDr.Best <dr.best@dreambox-tools.info>
Mon, 24 Apr 2017 14:04:08 +0000 (16:04 +0200)
committerAndreas Oberritter <obi@saftware.de>
Mon, 24 Apr 2017 16:09:21 +0000 (18:09 +0200)
commit2e1df8c8d2468002a6ccce3e8ac297d90066c076
tree31969da7bb14a14e391e27e21cfc5826153452f7
parent2101cbeb025e9ea25855feae776cc8467ae86acd
enigma2-plugin-extensions-partnerbox: fix license and bump SRCREV
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/enigma2-plugins/enigma2-plugin-extensions-partnerbox_git.bb