enigma2-defaultservices: update default services for 19.2E, 13.0E, 28.2E
authorAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Sat, 7 Sep 2013 11:40:58 +0000 (13:40 +0200)
committerAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Sat, 7 Sep 2013 12:00:19 +0000 (14:00 +0200)
commit2e82287ed3a7a77cd8a76c9f64136829ea88610f
tree230c6a5f835d1e5a8ebc1afb4d16cbaae137eeab
parent4531f2d62614935c389312e717b50801f4529f5b
enigma2-defaultservices: update default services for 19.2E, 13.0E, 28.2E
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/enigma2/enigma2-defaultservices.bb
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/enigma2/enigma2-defaultservices/lamedb.130
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/enigma2/enigma2-defaultservices/lamedb.192
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/enigma2/enigma2-defaultservices/lamedb.282