update dreambox hardware drivers for dm7020hd and dm8000
authorAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Tue, 3 Jun 2014 22:14:09 +0000 (00:14 +0200)
committerAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Tue, 3 Jun 2014 22:17:11 +0000 (00:17 +0200)
commit2f3c91e1015eff2b13e8ef7498fab4fea366c0c4
treee59cabdbeef6cd59d030f1d892d08636bf14b67a
parentacca3648c052ff19e56f98e1656da5cce32addef
update dreambox hardware drivers for dm7020hd and dm8000
- fixed broken DVB-T tuner drivers
meta-bsp/dm7020hd/recipes/dreambox/dreambox-dvb-modules_3.2-dm7020hd-20140603.bb [deleted file]
meta-bsp/dm7020hd/recipes/dreambox/dreambox-dvb-modules_3.2-dm7020hd-20140604.bb [new file with mode: 0644]
meta-bsp/dm8000/recipes/dreambox/dreambox-dvb-modules_3.2-dm8000-20140603.bb [deleted file]
meta-bsp/dm8000/recipes/dreambox/dreambox-dvb-modules_3.2-dm8000-20140604.bb [new file with mode: 0644]