dreambox-buildimage: update to current version for dm7020hdv2 support (dm7020hdv2...
authorAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Sat, 12 Jan 2013 15:51:41 +0000 (16:51 +0100)
committerAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Tue, 25 Jun 2013 09:38:12 +0000 (11:38 +0200)
commit2f91678bd9a1d7c14d78cb634ba11257dc331c8d
tree826b69e9a8dbef6e3ff5da5c77281a7b0fce27d7
parentf4e691283c222a76ce373c71c058a839367f671a
dreambox-buildimage: update to current version for dm7020hdv2 support (dm7020hdv2 needs NFI3 header!!!!)
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/dreambox/dreambox-buildimage_1.4.bb