enigma2: 4.3.1r19
authorAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Fri, 27 Oct 2017 18:50:48 +0000 (20:50 +0200)
committerAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Fri, 27 Oct 2017 19:54:28 +0000 (21:54 +0200)
commit3070944f5284845e942a4236eccd691f71c43d0d
tree4ca00ce47ec40a36936b7944a9a61f17448e6f95
parentdcdf0b9822965fa3df3f13cff698f911c4598613
enigma2: 4.3.1r19
- fixed display screenshots (broken since 4.3.1r18)
- enable Si2169D multistream support
- whitelist BCM45308X for auto modulation support
- fixed tuner conflict detection for satpos dependend tuners
- fixed a possible servicelist crash
- fixed a multi input multi channel tuner bug (e.g. FBC tuner)
  (adding timers has affected real tuners and caused tune errors)
- fixed possible errors if two recordings start exactly at the same time on different transponders
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/enigma2/enigma2/0001-NimManager-add-BCM45308-to-can_modulation_auto-list.patch [deleted file]
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/enigma2/enigma2/0002-NimManager-allow-DVB-S2-PLS-Multistream-support-for-.patch [deleted file]
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/enigma2/enigma2_4.3.1r18.bb [deleted file]
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/enigma2/enigma2_4.3.1r19.bb [new file with mode: 0644]