dm820: add machine config
authorAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Wed, 3 Dec 2014 21:51:07 +0000 (22:51 +0100)
committerAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Wed, 3 Dec 2014 23:59:54 +0000 (00:59 +0100)
commit30df7d826745d6f20939bf5c1f35762767be6fad
tree304a8366b2d061de15e20a630f0a1ff1fa74fcf0
parent200abf8dca796dde39417c361b59037ff73a64e1
dm820: add machine config
meta-dreambox/conf/machine/dm820.conf [new file with mode: 0644]