enigma2-bin-4.3: depend on qtsvg
authorStephan Reichholf <reichi@opendreambox.org>
Thu, 16 Feb 2017 14:30:16 +0000 (15:30 +0100)
committerAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Thu, 16 Feb 2017 15:25:57 +0000 (16:25 +0100)
commit30e391e2ffe51015edbe6a96a762b80d42ec872a
tree27f1fa4d00ade92fc4104e4e0f58824fb093a75a
parentad3f4e34d298263bf98a59529729a80f7846097d
enigma2-bin-4.3: depend on qtsvg
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/enigma2/enigma2-bin-4.3.inc