enigma2-plugins: push srcrev for krogoth-stable
authorAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Tue, 28 Nov 2017 12:07:49 +0000 (13:07 +0100)
committerAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Tue, 28 Nov 2017 12:08:07 +0000 (13:08 +0100)
commit326cde284a9e5deff9db5cec157b3b24ef25d68d
tree42fc0ad31a1eae286ded58493c0317a3e458e24d
parent2ecf1cc2328448d785852abb7fa5bbd39b456fde
enigma2-plugins: push srcrev for krogoth-stable
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/enigma2-plugins/enigma2-plugins_4.3.2.bb