enigma2: update to 4.2.0
authorAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Tue, 2 Sep 2014 16:26:05 +0000 (18:26 +0200)
committerAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Tue, 2 Sep 2014 19:32:42 +0000 (21:32 +0200)
commit327762348d958e278c8eb0e6c24fb733445f819b
tree3135f35f1224a777b64c4dadcde51c0596148204
parentbb213222ac4b936aa443667380247fad28b64ca5
enigma2: update to 4.2.0
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/enigma2/enigma2-3.999git20140624/0001-HbbTV.py-fixed-UserAgent-handling.patch [deleted file]
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/enigma2/enigma2-4.2.0/0001-HbbTV.py-fixed-UserAgent-handling.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/enigma2/enigma2-bin-4.0.inc [deleted file]
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/enigma2/enigma2-bin-4.2.inc [new file with mode: 0644]
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/enigma2/enigma2-bin-common.inc [deleted file]
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/enigma2/enigma2-common.inc
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/enigma2/enigma2-core-plugins.inc
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/enigma2/enigma2_3.999git20140624.bb [deleted file]
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/enigma2/enigma2_4.2.0-dm7080.bb [new file with mode: 0644]