add receipe for python-youtube-dl
authorStephan Reichholf <reichi@opendreambox.org>
Thu, 18 Dec 2014 09:42:16 +0000 (10:42 +0100)
committerAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Sat, 11 Jun 2016 18:06:25 +0000 (20:06 +0200)
commit32a891c5e877c4c935380bb7c426a6dbb4cd8f80
tree6472e8420e5b4069c03cda7ac2d9569a804994bf
parentf04a86ac6240ee97afad68ac547bd8ba26ff87f1
add receipe for python-youtube-dl
(cherry picked from commit 06863f65bfeff210ac47b3aabf610be14f072b6d)
meta-opendreambox/recipes-devtools/python/python-youtube-dl_git.bb [new file with mode: 0644]