python: add recipe for python-requests 1.2.3
authorStephan Reichholf <reichi@opendreambox.org>
Wed, 24 Jul 2013 09:04:18 +0000 (11:04 +0200)
committerStephan Reichholf <reichi@opendreambox.org>
Mon, 26 Aug 2013 13:13:51 +0000 (15:13 +0200)
commit342d51eb03f2940e33d3c89fded0943171590b10
treef8c768595504f5f2c212c065fda68fe7fa614d4b
parent7be40ea249a84ae64acf3887db97e81f66cb1ed1
python: add recipe for python-requests 1.2.3
meta-opendreambox/recipes-devtools/python/python-requests.inc [new file with mode: 0644]
meta-opendreambox/recipes-devtools/python/python-requests_1.2.3.bb [new file with mode: 0644]