enigma2 20131112 (master) -> 20131118 (master)
authorAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Mon, 18 Nov 2013 18:28:22 +0000 (19:28 +0100)
committerAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Mon, 18 Nov 2013 22:50:13 +0000 (23:50 +0100)
commit3518088e1ac5c1e8d0fc6f51c47a8ca8bf39e0a1
treeebd40022baa37569323cf255ea4131423c2a5602
parent92cfc182cb055b4597d255a4a2dc30a44bce4c99
enigma2 20131112 (master) -> 20131118 (master)
----------------------------------------------
- fixed greenscreen on cancel press during service/marker/bouquet rename
- fixed a possible crash caused by plugins which doesn't check the return code of startTimeQuery..
- fixed possible crash on screen close
- fixed broken "ImageDefaultInstaller" (broken since 20131112 update)
- fixed possible ConfigLocations crash (typo)
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/enigma2/enigma2-3.999git20131112/0001-ChannelSelection.py-fixed-greenscreen-on-cancel-pres.patch [deleted file]
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/enigma2/enigma2-3.999git20131112/0002-fixed-possible-crash-on-screen-close.patch [deleted file]
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/enigma2/enigma2_3.999git20131112.bb [deleted file]
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/enigma2/enigma2_3.999git20131118.bb [new file with mode: 0644]