gstreamer1.0-plugins-base: lower rank of alsasink to prefer our own audiosink for...
authorAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Sun, 29 Jan 2017 11:28:39 +0000 (12:28 +0100)
committerAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Sun, 29 Jan 2017 11:29:34 +0000 (12:29 +0100)
commit3537883af05be667a32e541d1530bd1806622734
treec69c9756df6929229dee2d61d15389a69e7e4832
parent9652c7d15e5fe40b061e70012510a3e5f0af2040
gstreamer1.0-plugins-base: lower rank of alsasink to prefer our own audiosink for pcm playback
meta-opendreambox/recipes-multimedia/gstreamer/gstreamer1.0-plugins-base/alsasink-lower-rank.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
meta-opendreambox/recipes-multimedia/gstreamer/gstreamer1.0-plugins-base_%.bbappend