update meta-games (fixes some build issues)
authorStephan Reichholf <reichi@opendreambox.org>
Sat, 2 Sep 2017 10:25:58 +0000 (12:25 +0200)
committerStephan Reichholf <reichi@opendreambox.org>
Sat, 2 Sep 2017 10:26:17 +0000 (12:26 +0200)
commit36326f814274acab1d91d271e4b0e91d5618bc4b
tree0385e9ab52bd070bf937ecc2d93247e0b810325b
parent8335626fd1ae620df59e8c4547976c5baa712432
update meta-games (fixes some build issues)
meta-games