Add patch to expose Webkits WebSecurityEnabled setting via QWebSettings (see https...
authorStephan Reichholf <reichi@opendreambox.org>
Fri, 20 Apr 2012 08:06:53 +0000 (10:06 +0200)
committerStephan Reichholf <reichi@opendreambox.org>
Fri, 20 Apr 2012 08:21:01 +0000 (10:21 +0200)
commit36521507decbc82301c19708ebea48a67895b188
treeb6b42def41e8d613fd0ce29c505532460db42e47
parentb5a62eca07d58397232d6c30a1300caa03d91172
Add patch to expose Webkits WebSecurityEnabled setting via QWebSettings (see https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=45436 ), required for hbbtv
meta-opendreambox/recipes-qt/qt4/qt4-embedded-4.8.1/0003-Qt-expose-WebKits-WebSecurityEnabled-setting.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
meta-opendreambox/recipes-qt/qt4/qt4-embedded_4.8.1.bbappend