gstreamer1.0-plugins-good: support source-specific multicast (SSM) in udpsrc
authorAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Mon, 6 Feb 2017 12:54:47 +0000 (13:54 +0100)
committerAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Mon, 6 Feb 2017 12:59:22 +0000 (13:59 +0100)
commit36d191b9966315d096268da63691bf9d7836a718
tree7d2d3bb732b6d84790bd396836366b1183dc42d2
parent3c6e7e94440de6b6fac5b659113980d1f22a03b8
gstreamer1.0-plugins-good: support source-specific multicast (SSM) in udpsrc
meta-opendreambox/recipes-multimedia/gstreamer/gstreamer1.0-plugins-good/0001-udpsrc-add-support-for-IGMPv3-SSM.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
meta-opendreambox/recipes-multimedia/gstreamer/gstreamer1.0-plugins-good_%.bbappend