linux-dreambox-3.2: update to latest 3.2(.49) kernel, add a patch that hopefully...
authorAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Mon, 29 Jul 2013 11:22:19 +0000 (13:22 +0200)
committerAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Mon, 29 Jul 2013 18:47:37 +0000 (20:47 +0200)
commit37f182f013f36e352069aea2bfd167d52c95cf5e
treee83a62e6a8af9b536a995588968beeb766576851
parentcda59b314ccb035ef3d20edd4163471f5657a113
linux-dreambox-3.2: update to latest 3.2(.49) kernel, add a patch that hopefully fixes rootfs corruption (read only mounts) on dm7020hd, dm800sev2 dm500hdv2
meta-bsp/common/recipes/linux/linux-dreambox-3.2/0008-The-ubi-maintained-flag-must-be-set-earlier-to-preve.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
meta-bsp/common/recipes/linux/linux-dreambox-3.2/clear_sublevel.patch
meta-bsp/common/recipes/linux/linux-dreambox_3.2.bb