enigma2: add small patches
authorAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Mon, 13 Nov 2017 21:14:40 +0000 (22:14 +0100)
committerAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Mon, 13 Nov 2017 22:02:40 +0000 (23:02 +0100)
commit388233f566e37244ed3840c0d6ba1385aa8f4912
treec1ecc03684e1300a13e2332c552309b2bd70bca1
parent0a446e4279550922e7a299ffee1155f121436bc7
enigma2: add small patches
- remove mediacenter from extensions menu... it is in mainmenu
- update default favourites
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/enigma2/enigma2/0002-MediaCenter-remove-from-extensions-menus-it-s-in-the.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/enigma2/enigma2/0003-update-default-tv-favourites-bouquet.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/enigma2/enigma2_4.3.1r20.bb