dreambox-dvb-modules: update dm520 drivers
authorAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Thu, 8 Sep 2016 21:05:38 +0000 (23:05 +0200)
committerAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Thu, 8 Sep 2016 21:26:44 +0000 (23:26 +0200)
commit39be9eea318f2627f8561bfd180bbc01a3bb1b70
treefa9aa3702b92b5a3c6520e4ca52a69487ff8aa62
parentd9da54ce19dba3659ed2d15de099ba5be41e8011
dreambox-dvb-modules: update dm520 drivers
meta-dreambox/recipes-bsp/dreambox-dvb-modules/dreambox-dvb-modules_3.4-3.9-dm520-20160829.bb [deleted file]
meta-dreambox/recipes-bsp/dreambox-dvb-modules/dreambox-dvb-modules_3.4-3.9-dm520-20160830.bb [new file with mode: 0644]