enigma2 4.3.1r20
authorAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Tue, 7 Nov 2017 19:09:17 +0000 (20:09 +0100)
committerAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Tue, 7 Nov 2017 20:07:00 +0000 (21:07 +0100)
commit3a584a50752b899cfc2e749d585fd25ed7dd15b2
tree0ede82e0dd4df9b3dcb06ae521e76c5e526f2d4e
parent0a8c9f1498e945fb3dd4986e23effeb0e0268fa0
enigma2 4.3.1r20
- fixed wrong tuner score calculation when a motor is in use and transponder is changed from a satellite in the east- to the westhemisphere or vice versa
- allow cable blindscan for Si2169D based tuners .. its not needed to select a cable provider in tuner configuration
- use auto delivery system for terrestrial scan with Si2169D based tuners
- take care of multistream capability when calculate frontend allocation score
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/enigma2/enigma2_4.3.1r19.bb [deleted file]
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/enigma2/enigma2_4.3.1r20.bb [new file with mode: 0644]