dbttcd: update to 1.9, drop sysvinit
authorAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Tue, 12 Aug 2014 16:11:11 +0000 (18:11 +0200)
committerAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Tue, 12 Aug 2014 21:43:29 +0000 (23:43 +0200)
commit3aaca7136645ac2387ac805a7117839523766e7a
treea4ea3720b49dd09364d4de54324fc952a452d6a2
parent6dc19bcca05b6887080e501f7df390828efd4d0f
dbttcd: update to 1.9, drop sysvinit
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/dbttcd/dbttcd.inc [deleted file]
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/dbttcd/dbttcd/dbttcd.sysvinit [deleted file]
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/dbttcd/dbttcd_1.8.bb [deleted file]
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/dbttcd/dbttcd_1.9.bb [new file with mode: 0644]