python-youtube-dl: upgrade to 2017.11.06
authorStephan Reichholf <reichi@opendreambox.org>
Thu, 9 Nov 2017 07:41:01 +0000 (08:41 +0100)
committerAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Tue, 28 Nov 2017 12:08:07 +0000 (13:08 +0100)
commit3b7181cbe647993b1baab644ff5dd2e16b34e0ac
tree5a4a102580db189f4b3b8044e851860cac115be0
parent326cde284a9e5deff9db5cec157b3b24ef25d68d
python-youtube-dl: upgrade to 2017.11.06
meta-opendreambox/recipes-devtools/python/python-youtube-dl_git.bb