enigma2 20140616 -> 20140624
authorAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Tue, 24 Jun 2014 16:04:03 +0000 (18:04 +0200)
committerAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Tue, 24 Jun 2014 18:35:00 +0000 (20:35 +0200)
commit3b9d26ec3e4764ec1f931c1fa41afc1755f3bdc5
tree46116ea226180e5c63ff0394213db8739f7af569
parent629098fed811ef7bd855c248d5555017e01a4dcb
enigma2 20140616 -> 20140624
----------------------------
- Use the setting "Automatic wakeup from standby for zap timer" for idle mode, too
- Hbbtv: fixed playback of zdf video streams
- Fixed possible crashes on enigma2 start
- Reworked .cuts file handling to work properly on network storage
  (and fixed possible crashes during recordings)
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/enigma2/enigma2-3.999git20140614/0001-fixed-typo.patch [deleted file]
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/enigma2/enigma2_3.999git20140614.bb [deleted file]
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/enigma2/enigma2_3.999git20140624.bb [new file with mode: 0644]