aio-grab: add dm525 support
authorAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Sat, 15 Oct 2016 09:34:30 +0000 (11:34 +0200)
committerAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Sat, 29 Oct 2016 22:12:14 +0000 (00:12 +0200)
commit3bbddeeddc3924fba400b7fbc30f2b05c3326a24
tree751d79a3a5b28ef835879442c16624ea35429585
parenteb6d487f5e3a0d47baadad05c77a0e24673da85a
aio-grab: add dm525 support

(cherry picked from commit 2d9480ece239c3d1e3b15ef606bb75097743c226)
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/aio-grab/aio-grab_0.92.bb [deleted file]
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/aio-grab/aio-grab_0.93.bb [new file with mode: 0644]