enigma2-plugins-po: inherit gettext
authorAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Fri, 13 Oct 2017 17:53:06 +0000 (19:53 +0200)
committerAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Fri, 13 Oct 2017 21:45:18 +0000 (23:45 +0200)
commit3bcb1af61725e6a435c9f5e88bee4761c16dc320
tree38988f765b4935a5dd3b5c349fc99fdeb8dc2d8d
parentf028a897c6243ca34378907834a35a88b3cba145
enigma2-plugins-po: inherit gettext
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/enigma2-plugins/enigma2-plugins-po_git.bb