glib-2.0: add functions for source-specific multicast (SSM)
authorAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Mon, 6 Feb 2017 12:50:10 +0000 (13:50 +0100)
committerAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Mon, 6 Feb 2017 12:55:49 +0000 (13:55 +0100)
commit3c6e7e94440de6b6fac5b659113980d1f22a03b8
treea16a9fa56f0c6e1c311369d5e45d884fab3ead0a
parent9bbd9b49503dac006edbce07209e45f73b0318e4
glib-2.0: add functions for source-specific multicast (SSM)
meta-opendreambox/recipes-core/glib-2.0/glib-2.0/0001-gio-add-g_socket_join_multicast_group_ssm-IGMPv3-SSM.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
meta-opendreambox/recipes-core/glib-2.0/glib-2.0_%.bbappend [new file with mode: 0644]