recovery-web: update to 102
authorAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Sat, 8 Nov 2014 23:06:06 +0000 (00:06 +0100)
committerAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Sat, 8 Nov 2014 23:07:03 +0000 (00:07 +0100)
commit3d36d41177d979b5dc2ced96217e17c5bd6cb661
treebb9152cc8f6382179ac65fdc788c4dfd99ba56b4
parentd3e5dba82f0f90263ec130936f9e62f448a4c05d
recovery-web: update to 102
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/recovery/recovery-web_1.0.2.bb [new file with mode: 0644]
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/recovery/recovery-web_1.0.bb [deleted file]