Updated upstream Git repositories
authorAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Mon, 20 Jan 2014 20:21:20 +0000 (21:21 +0100)
committerAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Mon, 20 Jan 2014 20:22:31 +0000 (21:22 +0100)
commit3d9db4b919a8858edd6b1889512dd4250993f3c5
treed46d4d6ed3cee2c572865119c33d3d8a3f0f2f86
parent8d20b75dd74ad7a0b8c14723587f186660674bca
Updated upstream Git repositories

+72e9c200d2ba22df4ede4e25603dacfbe79b3bde openembedded-core (bernard-5.0-alpha-4850-g72e9c20)
openembedded-core