minidlna: push srcdate adjust patches (requires updated enigma2 MiniDLNASetup Plugin)
authorStephan Reichholf <reichi@opendreambox.org>
Thu, 7 Feb 2013 15:28:26 +0000 (16:28 +0100)
committerAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Sat, 16 Feb 2013 10:43:37 +0000 (11:43 +0100)
commit3dc7a9612135baa12242ef25231a7221f44f2a30
tree8aa7831135f437fd8f96c3790d4d9ab23a6a7408
parentb4a24f5a4234fef3f4f88e096211453ef31d6997
minidlna: push srcdate adjust patches (requires updated enigma2 MiniDLNASetup Plugin)
meta-opendreambox/recipes-connectivity/minidlna/minidlna/0001_default_sqlite_caches.diff
meta-opendreambox/recipes-connectivity/minidlna/minidlna/0002_fix_libavformat_api_version.diff [deleted file]
meta-opendreambox/recipes-connectivity/minidlna/minidlna_cvs.bb