r8192c: initial recipe (v3.4.4_4749.20121105)
authorAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Wed, 6 Feb 2013 16:34:34 +0000 (17:34 +0100)
committerAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Wed, 6 Feb 2013 21:14:56 +0000 (22:14 +0100)
commit3df4340bb2ed535da92d928fb651e51ecd94219b
tree211171486c34b5a9379134ef3d523a0d33048a1e
parentd778737dc273ecc0fd2e752a1a7ee6927f10e8f7
r8192c: initial recipe (v3.4.4_4749.20121105)
meta-opendreambox/recipes-connectivity/realtek/r8192c_3.4.4-4749.20121105.bb [new file with mode: 0644]
meta-opendreambox/recipes-connectivity/realtek/realtek.inc [new file with mode: 0644]